![]() |
|
|||
|
If it is a net fault as in rule 11.4.4 in such that a player interferes with play by (amongst others): touching the net between the antennae or the antenna itself during his/her action of playing the ball, and if according to rule 9 PLAYING THE BALL: Each team must play within its own playing area and space and then if the ball never comes into the teams playing area and space as in my case in the original post, I must conclude that this is not a net fault by applying rule 9 and 11.4.4.
Am I reading these 2 rules incorrectly? |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| PAVO Refschool Practice Test | pavbref | Volleyball | 1 | Mon Aug 04, 2014 12:34pm |
| Here's one for you (USAV Rules) | FMadera | Volleyball | 8 | Tue Mar 04, 2014 05:53pm |
| PAVO Refschool practice tests | pavbref | Volleyball | 10 | Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:00am |
| PAVO membership? | jkumpire | Volleyball | 1 | Tue Jul 26, 2011 02:43am |
| Are all ref's members of PAVO too? | OmniSpiker | Volleyball | 6 | Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:57am |