![]() |
NCAA Tournament-Florida v Texas
Line call in the Texas v UF match that was clearly in but ruled out incorrectly by the line judge and accepted by his R1 shows the need for CRS in postseason play.Collegiate officials do any of you know this linesman? What levels he's worked?
Link is on the Volleyworld facebook page 2nd clip listed if someone is technologically proficient enough to post the clip thank you in advance? https://www.facebook.com/65909425747..._video&theater |
Quote:
Just my opinion. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:15am. |