![]() |
|
|||
|
Fed question#1, choke up device
Local meeting discussion. Bats are checked before game. All are fine. Somewhere in the game, a batter approaches the plate with a choke up device on the bat. Is it an altered bat? Some at our local meeting said it was, but the altered bat definition speaks of a structural change. The structure of the bat wasn't changed was it? Do we simply say to the batter that it can't be used? By the way, Fed website shows 1-5-2A with choke up device mentioned in last sentence. Paper rulebook doesn't mention the word choke up device in 1-5-2A.
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Watches/Timing Device | WGGriffon | Football | 9 | Thu Aug 20, 2009 10:07am |
| Headband or Hair Control Device? | refnrev | Basketball | 42 | Tue Dec 09, 2008 09:37pm |
| Recall Device | BigGref | Swimming/Diving | 1 | Fri Nov 28, 2008 01:57am |
| Choke! | WhatWuzThatBlue | Baseball | 4 | Fri Mar 17, 2006 06:23pm |
| Starting Device - Pistol | BigGref | Swimming/Diving | 3 | Wed Nov 03, 2004 11:36am |