The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 14, 2003, 05:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 2
grounder hits 3rd base bag, but immediately turns left into foul territory and does not continue foward. The ball never fully passes 3rd base.

The ump in my game ruled this foul, but everybody thought it was a bad call. Fair or foul?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1