The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 30, 2003, 03:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 36
Send a message via AIM to lildani14 Send a message via MSN to lildani14
Saw this the other night at my brothers baseball game and wondered what the correct call or no call would be in ASA.

Runner on 1st. Ball hit to outfield R1 scores because ball is late getting to home, BR is trying to strech for a triple, F2 throws to F5, right before ball arrives BR slides into F5 causing him to get jarred and miss the throw. Interference or no call?
__________________
The only thing fair in life is a ball hit between first and third.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1