The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 29, 2003, 08:30am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 168
Send a message via ICQ to AlabamaBlue
I love questions that answer themselves. I did get it wrong, but not in the way I thought...
From the Dixie rule book:
" (E) — The batter must take her position within one (1) minute after the umpire has called “Play ball.”
EFFECT: 7:01 (E) — The ball is dead. The batter is out."



That's pretty harsh.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:36am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1