The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 19, 2003, 11:22pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 69
Another Question for the group as I'm a newbie learning from your comments:

ASA Rules

Runner at 3rd gets caught in a pickle between F5 and Catcher. Both Catcher and F5 are in the path of the runner/baseline throwing the ball to each other. Runner does not attempt to go through either fielder so to avoid a collision.

What protection/rights does the runner have and what that of the fielders?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:03pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1