|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Inning Score Results - when can you correct?
			 
			
			Had a rec arc game over the weekend whereby each team keeps their own books and after the home 4th inning each team verified that the home team scored 4 runs.   The game went on and the 5th inning was completed whereby the home team now stated that they actually scored 5 runs. Is there a statute of limitations as to when you can correct the # of runs scored for an inning? Can you correct the runs up to the end of the game ? We play ASA rules, so any rule # sited would be appreciated. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Timing Error - To Correct or Not to Correct | cford | Basketball | 15 | Sat Feb 21, 2009 09:49am | 
| ROP -- Always Results in a Violation? | Freddy | Basketball | 3 | Tue Aug 19, 2008 07:47am | 
| Quiz results | Raymond | Basketball | 8 | Sat Mar 01, 2008 03:36pm | 
| Game results | MWI | Basketball | 1 | Fri Nov 18, 2005 01:42pm | 
| 1st Round Results - Top | Mark Dexter | Basketball | 7 | Sun Mar 21, 2004 01:06pm |