The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Softball (https://forum.officiating.com/softball/)
-   -   Need your input (https://forum.officiating.com/softball/8126-need-your-input.html)

scottk_61 Thu Apr 03, 2003 10:14am

I have just gotten through, finally, putting together a new page on our associations web site for a short NFHS test.
Can some of you guys check it out and let me know what you think and if you have any problems.

http://www.hcuasoftball.org/FHSAA_Softball_Quiz.htm

There is also a short 5 question quiz on the fastpitch page, check it out and let me know what you think about that one also.

This is my first attempt at constructing these type of tests while writing the script for it, so I am not so sure that I have got it working correctly.

I would appreciate any imput you could give.

Thanks

IRISHMAFIA Thu Apr 03, 2003 12:43pm

Quote:

Originally posted by scottk_61
I have just gotten through, finally, putting together a new page on our associations web site for a short NFHS test.
Can some of you guys check it out and let me know what you think and if you have any problems.

http://www.hcuasoftball.org/FHSAA_Softball_Quiz.htm

There is also a short 5 question quiz on the fastpitch page, check it out and let me know what you think about that one also.

This is my first attempt at constructing these type of tests while writing the script for it, so I am not so sure that I have got it working correctly.

I would appreciate any imput you could give.

Thanks

Pretty neat, but I disagree with the answer to #3.

scottk_61 Thu Apr 03, 2003 12:50pm

"sticker"??

There is no "recertified sticker"
The recertification mark is a permanent mark on the bats...
Stickers are a product of local sales people down here trying to sell off their old stock.
There is no provision in ASA for a sticker, just a permanent mark.

This is meant to be a trick question, to get people to think.

oatmealqueen Thu Apr 03, 2003 01:02pm