![]() |
|
|||
The OUT call at 3rd against team USA in about the 5 or so inning (on an overthrow to 2nd)
speaking strictly ASA or NFHS rule set. Did anyone think OBS? (even though the talking heads felt it was a 'bad call' based on judgment alone, that is really not the point of my post) discuss? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Umpires for WCOS & BBIII | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 10 | Tue Jun 21, 2011 09:02am |
Wcos | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 36 | Mon Jul 20, 2009 04:00pm |