![]() |
Flex / DP
Fed rules question.
DP and FLEX are not pitcher or catcher. DP bats, reaches base. DP is substituted by faster R. Same R was used as courtesy runner for pitcher in earlier innings. After inning, original DP is reentered into game. R on bench. R has been used in the game, can she courtesy run for pitcher again? Thanks |
No.
R was used as a substitute for the DP. In order to be used as a courtesy runner, the player must be an eligible substite, which R no longer is. |
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:21pm. |