![]() |
|
|||
No they did not. I killed it when I have R4 touching the plate as R3 trying to touch it because she missed it. In my estimation R4 passed R3 by legally touching home before R3 did.
Maybe I dropped the ball on this. Partner agreed with it and neither on of the coaches said a word about it. If I'm wrong I would like someone to reference the rule where I'm wrong int he way I handled this. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Run & Slam | Stripes33 | Basketball | 3 | Mon May 08, 2006 09:48pm |
Grand Forks, Grand -Am Tourney | SmokeEater | Basketball | 0 | Wed Mar 22, 2006 08:56am |
Slam to the mat? | officialtony | Wrestling | 1 | Mon Dec 13, 2004 05:59pm |
Grand Slam ends the game? | TriggerMN | Baseball | 10 | Tue May 20, 2003 12:33pm |