|  | 
| 
 Appeal Play Two out and R2 on 3rd. B1 hits the ball to the outfield. B1 winds up at 3rd. A valid appeal is made to the BU for the B1 missing 1st and he calls her out for the third out. Does the R2's score count or not? I know this is a time play | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Do you have a FED rule or case book page to back that up? I could not find anything. | 
| 
 Quote: 
 Quote: 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Thanks | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Of course I have it memorized... don't you???  :D:D  After all, to keep up with the ASA banned bats list, my eidetic memory is darned handy! | 
| 
 You can download the NFHS rule set for baseball and softball along with the case plays.  This will allow you to do quick searches like I do when trying to find the answer.:) | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:59pm. |