![]() |
Fair or Foul
What is called when a ball hits foul ground before reaching first or third and rolls back to fair territory?
According to the definitions it does not matter whether the ball first touches fair or foul. Do you know if this rule is different in baseball? Thanks for your time. I am sure I know the rules but I am having so many doubt me on this I thought I would get a second opinion. |
Quote:
|
Quote:
You got a valid second opinion in the post above! |
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:05am. |