![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
Your answer is correct. However, this being a softball board, I have a problem with your reference. 7.05[f] In softball that rule applies to the catcher failing to immediately return the ball to the catcher [ASA]. And in NFHS, there is no 7.05[f]. glen
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|