![]() |
|
|||
![]()
I must be missing something but can someone tell me what the rulebook is saying on this rule from the 2007 NCAA rule book? Page 108, A.R. 9-3c6. A runner who misses a base or leaves a base before a fly ball is first touched and is obstructed while advancing would not be protected when returning to the base missed or left too soon; however, she would be protected while trying to return to the base. This seems they are contradicting themselves by the way it is stated. What am I reading incorrectly? Dave
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA rule book and umpire manual | shipwreck | Softball | 3 | Tue Jan 23, 2007 11:23am |
Anyone have NCAA spiral-bound rule book? | ljudge | Football | 4 | Thu Oct 19, 2006 04:40pm |
Cover of NCAA Rule Book | ML99 | Football | 4 | Fri Oct 06, 2006 02:36am |
NCAA lag time rule book vs. case play | oc | Basketball | 3 | Sun Jul 09, 2006 02:20pm |
NCAA Rule Book | CecilOne | Softball | 5 | Tue Feb 21, 2006 06:55pm |