The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 16, 2001, 08:37am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Columbus, MS
Posts: 273
Question

I had a situation last night in my game that brought a SIT that I thought would be perfect here:

SIT: Runners on 1st and 2nd, 1 out. Infield Fly and runners run. As the runner is going back to 1st she is tagged. FU calls safe and PU immediately without being asked or appealed overrules and calls her out. Now she was my player and I freely admit she was out but my question is, should the PU overrule without appeal?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:47am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1