The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 01, 2001, 08:36pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: north central Pa
Posts: 2,360
Chuck,
I think you missed that one. That runner may not legally advance - R2 is on 2B & will violate Look-Back if she leaves the base. Call time and return the runner to 1B - you can see something similar to this in Case Book play
8.8-66 in this year's book.
__________________
Steve M
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1