The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 27, 2005, 07:38am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Woodstock, GA; Atlanta area
Posts: 2,822
Quote:
Originally posted by benbret
NFHS rules.
1st inning catcher #14 gets a hit. #3 comes in as a courtesy runner for catcher #14. 4th inning coach changes pitcher and catcher. The catcher #14 is now the pitcher. 5th inning pitcher #14 get another hit. Can # 3 be her courtsey runner again.
#3 is a CR2; a courtesy runner for catcher. She is not a designated courtesy runner for #14. Answer is no.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1