The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 27, 2005, 09:42am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 23
runner on 2nd, ground ball to 3rd, she can't make the play and holds the ball and throws it back to the pitcher. B-R rounds 1st and takes about 2 steps towards 2nd and the PU calls time. I was going to send the B-R back to 1st, but the PU said she should get 2nd because she started that way. What is the correct call?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1