The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 08, 2005, 12:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 123
Question?

I agree with ATLUMPSTEVE and JEL. But my question is why the answer to question 49 on the ASA test having to do with the illegal glove used to catch a infield fly and protested by coach is "D" The play stands as infield fly takes precedence over the illegal glove?

Rabbit
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1