The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 09, 2005, 03:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 549
Not to get techinal BUT

It's not a RE-ENTRY because F1 has never left the game. She just reassume her place for the CR after reporting. In NFHS.

Dont see any provision in the ASA rules for CR becoming injured so my opinion if they could not continue the coach would have to take the out.

JMO

Don
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1