The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 07, 2005, 11:35pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 573
Maybe poor wording

Quote:
Originally posted by WestMichBlue
I still don't think I made any mistakes with the answers though.

I disagree, Scott. #78 S/B False. It may be true in ASA, but not FED.

#42 - if the FLEX bats, she can only bat for the DP, thus the DP (and FLEX) positions (roles?) are out of the game (terminated?). So why is the answer False?

WMB
the question was, "The role of the DP is terminated when the FLEX bats"

This one was taken verbatim from the Federation Part I.
I think it is a matter of semantics with the Fed.

You are going to have to bust their chops on this one..


__________________
ISF
ASA/USA Elite
NIF
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:13am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1