The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 21, 2004, 03:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 962
When does this go into effect? I see with the LBR it is when the pitcher has control of the ball in the circle if she leaves early she is out for 8.7.T.2. So when does section S apply??

Quote:
"S. (Fast pitch only) When the runner fails to keep contact with the base to which the runner is entitled until the ball leaves the pitcher's hand."

This seems redundant with T.2 since they are both talking about fast pitch only. Am I missing something??
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:36am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1