The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 14, 2004, 12:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Midwest
Posts: 386
ASA. Rule 5, Section 3, C...Doing a game which is just ended the vistor half of the 6th inning. Heavens open and toatlly wipes out the field. The vistors are leading 3-2. The visitors did not score in the top of the sixth. Do you revert back to the last completed inning (ala the 5th) and uphold that as the ending score or do you have to at least give the home team a chance to bat since the visitors batted?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:13am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1