The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 22, 2004, 07:22am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: North Texas
Posts: 429
OK, this may be a dumb question, but ....... if a batter is hit by a pitch, and she tries to get out of the way, is she REQUIRED to go to 1st base or CAN she stay and hit (with a ball added to the count) ?????
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:20pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1