The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 27, 2004, 03:40pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 25
Bases loaded with 2 outs. F2 drops third strike and ball bounces up the third base line.I know that F2 can step on home but can F2 throw to F5 for a force at third? If so, then if runner that was on third scored before the force at third, the run would not count, correct? The key word being force.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1