![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
			
			Question about the look back rule on a walk: 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	Ball 4 on the batter ... if the pitcher has the ball in the circle can the batter-runner ... (1) round first base, stop, and then go back to first? [or if she rounds, then stops, does that violate the look back rule?] (2) if she rounds first base and hesitates, but does not completely stop, then continues on the 2nd base is that a violation? (3) or are her only 2 options a) stay on first or b) go to 2nd base without stopping? thanks ...  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |