|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			Does anyone know whether ASA recognizes a difference between a base that is "passed" (run by but missed) and one that is missed by a gross error (for example, runner is halfway between 2B and 3B and retreats directly to 1B). I don't see anything in the rule book or case book, but there still might be an interpretation that takes those things into account (as in baseball). 
				__________________ greymule More whiskey—and fresh horses for my men! Roll Tide! | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |