![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
If the BR has reached first, and the pitcher has meet the requirements for the LBR to take effect, it would be in effect so to speak, so if the runner on 3rd steps off and stops, she can be called out.
With a 2 person crew this can be a tough one. |
|
|||
|
It shouldn't be tough, just anticipate the possibility every time. BU has the batter-runner, PU is to focus on the runner on third.
__________________
Steve ASA/ISF/NCAA/NFHS/PGF |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Look back rule | MikeZ | Softball | 41 | Mon Jun 04, 2012 11:05am |
| Look Back Rule.. | THREE | Softball | 13 | Wed Jun 06, 2007 10:18am |
| Look Back Rule | WestMichBlue | Softball | 28 | Mon Oct 06, 2003 08:43pm |
| Look back rule | DownTownTonyBrown | Softball | 6 | Thu May 15, 2003 10:03am |
| New ASA Look Back Rule | Dakota | Softball | 17 | Thu Nov 08, 2001 10:32pm |