![]() |
|
|
|||
![]()
Ok, now I'm a little confused. Most batters are up in front of the plate while in the box. (that puts their front foot in fair territory). So, if a batted ball goes straight down and hits her ankle on her front foot, she would be out????
|
|
|||
Quote:
Even if the batter is in the fair part of the box, rules designate that a foul.
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT. It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|