The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 15, 2019, 01:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Fremont, NH
Posts: 1,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manny A View Post
Obvious mistake. B2 should already be in the dugout by the time the play ended near third base.
Yes, what Manny said.
__________________
Ted
USA & NFHS Softball
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Runner Missing 1st base on a force play UmpJordan Baseball 74 Tue Aug 10, 2021 09:30am
Ending the Slaughter - Coach says his runner will leave early. Runner stays on base. teebob21 Softball 6 Thu Mar 30, 2017 09:58pm
Out of play question - runner "earned" base before touching Ilikesoftball Softball 12 Fri May 29, 2015 03:45pm
Protected batter-runner returning to first base on base on balls jodibuck Softball 9 Wed Apr 15, 2015 10:35pm
Making a play on a runner who reaches and passes first base... sleebo Baseball 9 Wed Jun 02, 2004 10:37pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:16am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1