![]() |
|
|||
BR interferes with play at home
USA
R1 at 3rd with 1 out. Ball 4 to B2 gets past F2. B2 backs out of the right hand box as F2 fields the ball rebounding from the backstop and R1 attempts to advance to home. B2 realizes it was ball 4 and starts to advance to first such that b2 and f2 collide on top of home plate just before r1 touches home. 1 out? If so, who (and where are runners placed)? 2 outs? Curious if there is a difference between rule sets on this play? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Dropped bat interferes with a play at the plate... | Dakota | Softball | 8 | Thu Sep 28, 2006 10:05am |
Play at home | Rachel | Softball | 10 | Sat May 28, 2005 01:05pm |
Play at home | rodneyw | Baseball | 12 | Tue May 24, 2005 02:14pm |
10U play at home | Dakota | Softball | 4 | Tue Jun 08, 2004 06:17am |
Play at Home | TCBuffy | Softball | 6 | Thu May 29, 2003 11:05am |