![]() |
|
|||
The other question is did she miss a turn at bat. If they played defense with 8 but she batted when her turn in the order came up, would she even have been considered to have left the game?
I think you said this was HS. But if ASA, she can re-enter on blood rule, even if she missed a turn at bat. But (in ASA) it does count as a re-entry (Rule 4.9.B?). Last edited by josephrt1; Tue May 17, 2016 at 04:51pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Today We Will Not . . . | Freddy | Basketball | 27 | Tue Jan 24, 2012 06:11pm |
USA Today | BBall_Junkie | Basketball | 5 | Fri Nov 04, 2005 09:40am |
Today | brandan89 | Basketball | 20 | Tue Nov 30, 2004 03:39pm |
Saw this one today | YoungRighty | Baseball | 3 | Sat Aug 07, 2004 07:49pm |
Okay one for today. | buddha69 | Softball | 6 | Fri Jul 23, 2004 09:39pm |