![]() |
|
|||
|
Nfhs 3-3 art 3 e. And, in each of the above situations, when the ball is declared live by the plate umpire.
My recollection is there is also a test question on it with regard to a coach making a sub who has been announced to the opposing coach, but changes their mind prior to the umpire putting the ball back into play. If the ball has not been put back into play the sub has not officially entered the game. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS Past Interpretations Archive (2025-26 Added) | Nevadaref | Basketball | 42 | Yesterday 01:23pm |
| 2016 NCAA Rule Change: OBS - "About to Receive" vs. "In the act of Catching" | teebob21 | Softball | 15 | Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:16pm |
| ASA National Schools for 2016 | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 9 | Sun Oct 25, 2015 10:12pm |
| NBA Last two minute reports expected to continue for 2015-2016 | justacoach | Basketball | 0 | Wed Oct 21, 2015 12:33am |
| 2015-2016 Exam | wrh56 | Soccer | 3 | Fri Aug 14, 2015 01:39am |