The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: JRutledge
Forum: Basketball Mon Oct 21, 2002, 10:47pm
Replies: 17
Views: 1,919
Posted By JRutledge
Thumbs down By rule only, but not a very common sense thing to do.

By rule this is a foul on B1 and a PC Foul on A1. This I believe is a false double foul and would be two shots for A1. The basket would not count for A if the ball went in, the ball would be dead....
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1