The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Freddy
Forum: Basketball Tue Oct 04, 2016, 10:39am
Replies: 27
Views: 3,806
Posted By Freddy
YIKES! What was I thinking??? Doi. I was...

YIKES!
What was I thinking???
Doi.
I was wrong.
Duh.
Sorry.
Arrow set after ball is placed at the disposal of the thrower-inner after the free throws for a noncommon foul.
I deserve to be...
Forum: Basketball Tue Oct 04, 2016, 10:18am
Replies: 27
Views: 3,806
Posted By Freddy
Shooter's response is all correct except the...

Shooter's response is all correct except the above quote. The arrow is set to team A when the ball is placed at the disposal of the team B free thrower of the technical foul . . . NFHS Rule 4-3-3b.
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:01am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1