The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Steve M
Forum: Softball Thu Jul 07, 2005, 03:07pm
Replies: 21
Views: 1,328
Posted By Steve M
A - As Mike pointed out, this runner has scored...

A - As Mike pointed out, this runner has scored and no longer has the rights & so on of a runner. This scored runner is an offensive team member who is on the field - like a coach who is out of the...
Forum: Softball Thu Jul 07, 2005, 10:48am
Replies: 21
Views: 1,328
Posted By Steve M
I agree with the ruling. R1, who has already...

I agree with the ruling. R1, who has already scored, now has they duty to stay out of the play - other than to indicate slide or stand to R2 if R2 decides to go home. R1 was able to put one foot in...
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1