The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Dakota
Forum: Softball Thu Jul 07, 2005, 02:25pm
Replies: 21
Views: 1,328
Posted By Dakota
With ASA (don't know about ISF), if the offense...

With ASA (don't know about ISF), if the offense commits interference, someone is always out. Exceptions include some cases of spectator interference and umpire interference. But, if the...
Forum: Softball Thu Jul 07, 2005, 10:06am
Replies: 21
Views: 1,328
Posted By Dakota
In the situation, the runner who has scored was...

In the situation, the runner who has scored was intentionally going where she was going, and it had nothing to do with her duties as a runner (since they were completed). Interference does seem to...
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1