The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: alwaysask
Forum: Softball Wed May 07, 2003, 08:20am
Replies: 8
Views: 1,040
Posted By alwaysask
I went stupid... ASA rule 6.1A says the same...

I went stupid... ASA rule 6.1A says the same thing 'the shoulders shall be in line with 1st & 3rd bases. After the hands cometogeather then, she could bring them to her side and pitch.
Forum: Softball Wed May 07, 2003, 06:29am
Replies: 8
Views: 1,040
Posted By alwaysask
I agree that theres nothing saying it has to be...

I agree that theres nothing saying it has to be in front. Also, my daughter was taught that you had to bring the hands togeather in front of your body and pause before you started the motion. But it...
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1