The Official Forum
>
Search Forums
Search Results
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Members List
Social Groups
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took
0.00
seconds.
Search:
Posts Made By:
Rachel
Forum:
Softball
Thu Feb 20, 2003, 07:49pm
Replies:
10
ASA 2003 test
Views:
1,256
Posted By
Rachel
The umpire should not respond to the batters...
The umpire should not respond to the batters request until the ball is in the circle. If they do, they have in effect "called time". Same thing goes for the runner leading off at 3rd as the pitcher...
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Forum Jump
User Control Panel
Private Messages
Subscriptions
Who's Online
Search Forums
Forums Home
Baseball
Basketball
Football
Softball
General / Off-Topic
Hockey
Lacrosse
Rugby
Soccer
Swimming/Diving
Track & Field
Volleyball
Wrestling
Feedback
Testing Forum
All times are GMT -5. The time now is
12:30am
.
The Official Forum
-
Archive
-
Top
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO
3.3.0 RC1