The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: bob jenkins
Forum: Basketball Thu Dec 10, 2009, 02:47pm
Replies: 11
Views: 1,289
Posted By bob jenkins
Once A1 is awarded FTs, the only way they are not...

Once A1 is awarded FTs, the only way they are not shot is if the clock has expired and the FTs will have no bearing on determining the winner.

So, yes, A1 should have shot the second FT.
Forum: Basketball Thu Dec 10, 2009, 12:28pm
Replies: 11
Views: 1,289
Posted By bob jenkins
I'm confused. Did the referee say this after...

I'm confused.

Did the referee say this after the ball went in? Or did the referee say the foul happened after the ball went in?
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1