The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: civilcoach
Forum: Baseball Fri Jun 03, 2005, 09:46am
Replies: 13
Views: 3,820
Posted By civilcoach
Here's my sitch, R1 and R3, 2 outs. Ground ball...

Here's my sitch, R1 and R3, 2 outs. Ground ball to F4, R1 stops in the baseline and is tagged out by F4 after R3 crosses home plate. Does the run count, or is it still considered a force?
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1