The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: monster
Forum: Football Mon Oct 04, 2004, 09:25pm
Replies: 6
Views: 1,602
Posted By monster
If the snapper is the end man on the line of...

If the snapper is the end man on the line of scrimmage and has an eligible # let's say #30, is he an eligible receiver? Can he go out for a pass?
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1