The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: YAYA112
Forum: Softball Tue Aug 03, 2010, 03:45pm
Replies: 6
Views: 1,785
Posted By YAYA112
The question was whether or not R1 (softballese)...

The question was whether or not R1 (softballese) is allowed to occupy the base until R2 arrives or if once the ball is in play then the base no longer belongs to the runner, who is forced to advance.
Forum: Softball Tue Aug 03, 2010, 02:46pm
Replies: 6
Views: 1,785
Posted By YAYA112
Triple play?

Just looking for opinions because it was a bit of a debate at a rec game last night...
Runners on first (R1) and second (R2) - 0 outs...
Batter (B1) hits a line drive up the middle that just skips...
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1