The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: bjbbau
Forum: Basketball Thu Jan 13, 2000, 12:11am
Replies: 2
Views: 1,290
Posted By bjbbau
Post A1 is dribbling and comes to a jump stop with...

A1 is dribbling and comes to a jump stop with both feet landing on the floor. A1 the moves 1 foot and uses the other one as a pivot foot before A1 passes the ball. Is this considered travel?
Forum: Basketball Thu Jan 13, 2000, 12:04am
Replies: 6
Views: 1,379
Posted By bjbbau
Post If there was no contact of the ball inbounds then...

If there was no contact of the ball inbounds then the clock should have not started at all. Therefore there should be 4 seconds on the clock.
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:52pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1