The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Lacrosse
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 10, 2001, 08:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 29
Biz...if B's foul on A occurs just before the 10-sec. count expires on A, it is flag down..then whistled dead when A
"fails to advance" (see NCAA p. 78-79 (7-8-i). Now let's say you blow the whistle for A's failure to advance and a split second later B comes flying into A. If it's a technical foul..A gets ball back. If it's a personal foul, A gets ball and B serves time.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1