The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 08, 2003, 03:40pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 30
Send a message via AIM to otis3zeb Send a message via Yahoo to otis3zeb
Say you have two dead ball fouls, yes it will come back to the same spot, but my question is, if the first dead ball foul is on the def. does it give the A team a first down. then you mark off the 15 against A team, first and 10...because you haven't set the chains....
SIT: 3rd and 8 runner is tackled short of the first down. after the [play Def late hits, then A team late hits B, you know the Def was first. Do you mark off the 15 first giving team A, a first, then mark off 15 back. 1st and 10....
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1