The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 16, 2014, 08:13pm
NFHS Official
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,734
Quote:
Originally Posted by HLin NC View Post
Can't be usc if using Fed rules as there was contact by both, must be PF.
That is what I had. Two PF. But shouldn't the foul on the non-player have been an US? My question is if it's a foul on a non-player does it have to be US even though there was contact?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:12am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1