The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 15, 2014, 12:41pm
Archaic Power Monger
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 5,983
Quote:
Originally Posted by tjones1 View Post

However, if an R player is in the area to make a catch and a K player catches the ball, then it's kick-catch interference.

Is this correct?
Correct. Not that you asked but in this play I don't think he was close enough to being in position to catch the ball.
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Thoughts Clark Kent Basketball 17 Wed Nov 25, 2009 03:09pm
Thoughts? newladyref Volleyball 10 Sat Apr 08, 2006 08:31pm
Your thoughts please eventnyc Basketball 2 Sun Feb 20, 2005 01:08pm
Need your thoughts cypercat Basketball 7 Mon Feb 14, 2005 04:06pm
Getting It Right - Your Thoughts? WindyCityBlue Baseball 61 Mon Oct 25, 2004 09:13am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:59pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1